LMCLP 2018 Launch



Welcome to our LMCLP 2018 Cohort

The 2018 Loddon Murray Community Leadership Program was officially launched in Newbridge on Friday 16 February. We are pleased to introduce our 29 participants representing ten different shires across our region who all share a passion for their communities. It’s going to be a great year with another wonderful group!

Keynote speaker Dianne Bowles, dairy farmer and initiator of the ‘Show Some #dairylove’ facebook community welcomed participants and shared her personal experience of leading community resilience. Dianne was joined by panellists Buloke Shire Councillor Ellen White and Newbridge Recreation Reserve President Doug Curnow who also shared their inspiring experiences of leading resilient communities when faced with challenges and answered questions from the audience.

The 2018 LMCLP participants along with Community Leadership Loddon Murray staff and board express their sincere thanks to the wonderful sponsors who make this program possible.

Meet our 2018 Group…

City of Greater Bendigo
Natasha Romas
Indivar Dhakal
Harry McAnulty
Phillip Brien
Rebecca McHutchison
Shanelle Crole
Linda Lynch
Barry Floyd
Fiona Machin
Nathalie Brown

Buloke Shire
Justin DiCaprio
Charmaine Delaney

Shire of Campaspe
Samantha Ferrier

Central Goldfields Shire
Bronwen Haywood

Gannawarra Shire
Justine Farley
Lara English
Amy Treacy

Mount Alexander Shire
Kathryn Hall
Carli Springate
Veronica Budnikas

Loddon Shire
Genevieve Policarpio
Emma Dotollo
Tracey Strachan
Jude Hannah

Macedon Ranges Shire
Jackie Nieuwenhuizen
Sarah Matthee

Northern Grampians Shire
Paula Collard

Swan Hill Rural City
Claire Billing
Samantha Hilliard