Advisory Committee

The Advisory Committee is to support the establishment of the Central Victorian Rural Women’s Network (CVRWN) and provide strategic direction and assistance with the development, promotion, delivery and evaluation of CVRWN initiatives.

Applications to become an Advisory Committee member opened 22 July and closed 5 August 2016. After a robust interview process, a total of eleven women representing the targeted Central Victorian shires were appointed and are:


Jenny Turner, Anita Dickons (Chair), Sharon Morrison, Lisa Mahon, Isabelle Gay, Colleen Condliffe, Jenny Pendlebury, Jenny Hosking and Janet Pearce

Anita Dickons                Spring Gully

Jenny Turner                 Echuca

Jenny Pendlebury         Bendigo

Kaye Addlem                 Serpentine

Lisa Mahon                    Dunolly

Isabelle Gay                   Neilborough

Cr. Colleen Condliffe    Inglewood

Jenny Hosking               Bridgewater on Loddon

Sharon Morrison          Strathfieldsaye

Cr. Janet Pearce            Woodend



Advisory Committee meetings are held either face-to-face or via video conference monthly.